Whitewebbs Cycling Club Race Programme 2017

Race Programme 2017



Fred Meekcoms Memorial Trophy

Open 10 mile time trial

Saturday 1st July 2016

Course: F20/10. Start: 18:00

Organiser: Nigel Taylor
Address: 8 Netley Dell, Letchworth Garden city, Herts. SG6 2TF
Tel: 01462 670242
Email: nigelrt@hotmail.co.uk

Online Entries Accepted


Club Events


Brinley Lewis 10 Mile Evening Time Trial Series


Brinley Lewis, total points scored from the best 7 of 9 events.
1st place will be given 20pts. 2nd.place 19pts. 3rd.place 18pts: etc. 1 down to 1point.
If more than 20, those riders will be awarded 1 point each.
All races on Wednesday evenings.


Brinley Lewis Event Dates & Courses

  • Cole Green, Wed 6th April 19:00
  • Ware-Puckeridge Wed 20th April 19:15
  • Rush Green-Turnford Wed 4th May 19:30
  • Cole Green Wed 18th May 19:30
  • Ware-Puckeridge Wed 1st June 19:30
  • Rush Green-Turnford Wed 29th June19:30
  • Cole Green Wed 13th July 19:30
  • Ware-Puckeridge Wed 27th July 19:30
  • Rush Green-Turnford Wed 10th Aug 19:30

No entry form is necessary for the above events but juniors 16-18 years and juveniles under 16 years must sign a Parental consent Form. Forms are available from committee members at the Pied Bull in Bullsmore Lane on Thursday evenings, meeting at 8:00 PM, or from Nigel Taylor, Club Secretary, Tel: 01462 670242



Club 25 Mile TT Championship

Wed 15th June. Course F20/25. Start at 7:30 PM



Club Hillclimb -Whitewebbs Spider Trophy Club Hill Climb

Course 7X/H, Wed 17th Aug